Pirate Girls Hockey Stats

 CROOKSTON PIRATE GIRLS HOCKEY STATS       2021    (8-10-1)
                                                                                             FINAL

Thur. Jan. 14 Thief River Falls 8:00p   L  3-1
Fri. Jan. 15 East Grand Forks 7:30p   L  2-0
Tue. Jan. 19 International Falls 6:00p   W  6-0
Fri. Jan. 22 at Warroad 7:30 p   L  14-0
Mon. Jan 25 Fargo North-South (N.D.)
at Mayville
7:00p    L  5-2
Thur. Jan. 28 West Fargo (N.D.) 7:00p    W  3-2
Tue. Feb. 2 East Grand Forks 7:30p    W  1-0
Fri. Feb. 5 Detroit Lakes 7:30p     W  4-2
Tue. Feb. 9 Grand Forks 7:00p     L  5-2
Thur. Feb. 11 at Thief River Falls 7:30p     L  3-1
Tue. Feb. 16 at East Grand Forks 7:30p     T 2-2
Fri. Feb. 19 Grand Forks 8:00p     L  2-1
Tue. Feb. 23 at Bemidji 7:30p    W  7-4
Fri. Feb. 26 at Northern Lakes
Breezy Point-Pequot Lakes
7:00p     W  4-1
Tue. March 2 at Thief River Falls 7:30p     L  3-1
Thur. Mar. 4 Fergus Falls 7:30p  W  2-1 (OT)
Fri. Mar. 5 Roseau 6:00p   L  9-1
Mon. Mar. 8 Detroit Lakes 7:00p   W  3-1
Section 8A Tournament
Semi-Final
Tue. Mar. 16 Thief River Falls 7:00p     L  5-4

FINAL RECORD   (8-10-1)

Stats

PLAYER Goals Assists  Points  
Nora Peterson 9 6 15
Reese Swanson 9 5 14
Addie Fee 7 4 11
Catherine Tiedemann 6 4 10
Mackenzie Epema 1 7 8
Aleah Bienek 2 5 7
Cassie Solheim 1 6 7
Rylee Solheim 3 3 6
Brekken Tull 2 4 6
Grace Fischer 3 0 3
Jenna Seaver 1 2 3
Brynley Coleman 0 2 2
Morgan Nelson 0 2 2
Parker Strand 1 1 2
Dillyn Wallace 0 1 1
Coral Brekken 0 0 0
Jocelyn Brekken 0 0 0
Kaylie Clauson 0 0 0
Jacey Larson 0 0 0
Kailee Magsam 0 0 0
Samantha Sanders 0 0 0
    TOTALS 45 52 97

 

GOALIES Games Goals Saves PCT. G.A. Shutouts Record
Kailee Magsam 19.00 61 358 .854 3.21 2 8-10-1
Open Net   3          
Totals 19.00 64 358 .848 3.37 2 8-10-1
OPPONENTS 19.00 45 512 .919 2.37 2 10-8-1