CROOKSTON PIRATE VARSITY FALL SPORTS SCHEDULES RELEASED

Crookston High School Activities Director Greg Garmen has released the 2021 fall sports schedules.  As you know, the schedules are subject to changes because of weather, and once again because of COVID (hopefully not!!).  The Crookston Pirate Varsity Fall sport schedules are listed below – 

CROOKSTON PIRATE FOOTBALL – (The schedule has changed since the original release earlier this summer)
Thursday, September 2 – host Osakis 6:00 PM
Friday, September 10 – at Barnesville 7:00 PM
Friday, September 17 – host Hawley 7:00 PM
Friday, September 24 – host Frazee 6:00 PM (Homecoming)
Friday, October 1 – at West Central Area 6:00 PM
Friday, October 8 – at East Grand Forks 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 14 – host Pillager 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20 – at Staples-Motley 7:00 PM


CROOKSTON PIRATE BOYS SOCCER
Thursday, August 26 – host St. John’s Prep 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 28 – host Fergus Falls 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 2 – at Melrose 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 7 – at Detroit Lakes 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 9 – at Hillcrest Academy 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14 – host Pelican Rapids 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 18 – at Bemidji 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21 – host Detroit Lakes 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 23 – host East Grand Forks 3:30 PM
Monday, September 27 – at Grand Forks 4:15
Tuesday, September 28 – host Hillcrest Academy 3:30 PM
Friday, October 1 – at Hibbing 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 2 – at Mesabi East 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 5 – at East Grand Forks 7:00 PM

GIRLS PIRATE SOCCER –
Friday, August 27 – at Fergus Falls 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 31 – at Hillcrest Academy 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 2 – at St. John’s Prep 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 7 – host Pelican Rapids 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 9 – at Detroit Lakes 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 11 – host Walker-H-A 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 14 – at East Grand Forks 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 18 – at Melrose 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 21 – at Bemidji 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 23 – Hillcrest Academy 3:30 PM
Monday, September 27 – at Pelican Rapids 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28 – at Walker-H-A 4:30 PM
Friday, October 1 – at Hibbing 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 2 – at Mesabi East 1:00 PM
Monday, October 4 – host East Grand Forks 3:30 PM


CROOKSTON PIRATE VOLLEYBALL
Thursday, August 26 – host Bagley 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 31 – host Mahnomen 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 2 – at Ada-Borup 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 7 – host Red Lake Falls 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 9 – at Sacred Heart 7:15 PM
Tuesday, September 14 – at Thief River Falls 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 16 – host Norman County East 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 18 – at Warren-A-O tourney 9:00 AM
Monday, September 20 – host Fertile-Beltrami 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 23 – host Red Lake County Central 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 25 – host Crookston tournament 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 28 – at Hawley 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 7 – at East Grand Forks 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 12 – host Warren-A-O 7:15 PM
Monday, October 18 – at Climax-Fisher 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 19 – host Roseau 7:15 PM


CROOKSTON PIRATE GIRLS TENNIS
Friday, August 20 – at Roseau Quad 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 24 – Crookston Triangular 10:00 AM (Roseau, EGF)
Saturday, August 28 – Crookston Invitational 9:00 AM (Moorhead, Wadena-DC, Perham, Detroit Lakes, EGF, Hibbing, New London-Spicer)
Tuesday, August 31 – at Park Rapids triangular (Pequot Lakes at 9AM, LPGE 10:30AM)
Thursday, September 2 – at Moorhead 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 7 – at Thief River Falls 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 9 – at East Grand Forks 4:00 PM
Friday, September 10 – at Detroit Lakes triangular (vs DL 9AM, vs Wadena-DC 11AM)
Saturday, September 11 – at Alexandria Quad (vs Alexandria 9AM, vs Osakis 11AM, vs DL 1PM)
Tuesday, September 14 – Crookston triangular (vs Moorhead 2:00 PM, TRF 5PM)
Tuesday, September 21 – at Bemidji  triangular (vs DL 3:30 PM, vs Bemidji 5PM)
Saturday, September 25 – at Litchfield tournament 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 28 – Northwest Quad in Crookston 10:00 AM (TRF, EGF, Moorhead)
Saturday, October 2 – Crookston triangular (vs Park Rapids 10AM, vs Roseau 1:00 PM)
Tuesday, October 5 – Bemidji 4:30 PM at Choice Fitness in Grand Forks

 

CROOKSTON PIRATE GIRLS SWIMMING
Monday, August 30 – at Detroit Lakes invite 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 2 – at Thief River Falls triangular
Thursday, September 9 – at Fosston Triangular
Thursday, September 16 – Crookston Invitational (DL, TRF, Warroad/Roseau)
Tuesday, September 21 – host Park Rapids 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28 – at Warroad/Roseau in Warroad 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 30 – at Thief River Falls 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 2 – at Fosston Invitational NOON
Thursday, October 7 – at Fosston/Bagley in Fosston 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19 – at Grand Forks Triangular (TRF, GFC, Crox)
Friday, October 29 – Conference tournament at Fosston (Crox, TRF, Fosston/Bagley, Warroad/Roseau)