The Crookston Pirate Girls Basketball team held its end-of-the-year banquet at the Crookston High School commons on Tuesday night.  One team honor and several all-conference and state awards were handed out.  The award winners are listed and pictured below – 

Carla Johnson Most Dedicated player – Emma Borowicz

Team Awards –
The girls broke a school record for steals per game in a season with 17.2, breaking the previous record of 15.3.
The Pirates were third in the state in scoring defense.
Letterwinners – Emma Boll, Emma Borowicz, Bailey Cameron, Jenna Coauette, Madison Hoiland, Hannah Loraas, Ellie Nesseth, Emma Osborn, Amelia Overgaard, Ally Perreault, Hayden Winjum, Abby Borowicz, Libby Salentine, Halle Winjum.
Manager letterwinners – Amanda Schultz, Amber Cymbaluk, Jayden Hulst, Halle Bruggeman

Conference Awards – 
Team Champions – Crookston
All-Conference honorable mention – Emma Boll, Abby Borowicz
All-Conference – Hayden Winjum, Halle Winjum, Emma Borowicz
Conference Player of the Year – Emma Borowicz

State Awards – 
Academic All-State – Emma Borowicz
All-State Honorable Mention – Emma Borowicz
Class AA All-Star Game selection – Emma Borowicz

Award Winners – Halle Winjum, Emma Borowicz, Emma Boll, Abby Borowicz, Hayden Winjum