Pirate Girls Hockey Stats

 CROOKSTON PIRATE GIRLS HOCKEY STATS       2019-2020    (4-5-0)

Thur. Nov. 21 at East Grand Forks 7:30p   L  8-0
Fri. Nov. 22 Orono 5:30p    L  3-0
Sat. Nov. 23 Delano-Rockford 2:00p    L  6-1
Tue. Nov. 26 Jamestown (N.D.)
at Mayville, N.D.
7:00p    W  3-1
Fri. Nov. 29 West Fargo, N.D.  NOON   L 2-1 (OT)
Sat. Nov. 30 Hutchinson   (at TRF) 9:00a   Cancelled
Tue. Dec. 3 at  Warroad 7:00p     L  10-0
Fri. Dec. 6 at Morris-Benson 7:00p    W  6-1
Sat. Dec. 7 at Prairie Centre 1:00p     W  1-0
Tue., Dec 10 at Bemidji 7:00p    W  4-0
Thur. Dec. 12 Detroit Lakes 7:30p
Sat. Dec. 14 Fergus Falls 4:30p
Tue. Dec. 17 East Grand Forks 7:30p
Sat. Dec. 21 International Falls 2:00p
Fri. Dec. 27 (at Crookston Classic)
Jamestown (N. D.)
5:00p
Sat. Dec. 28 (at Crookston Classic)
Grand Forks (N.D.)
2:00p  
Thur. Jan. 2 Devils Lake (N.D.) 7:00p
Mon. Jan. 6 Thief River Falls 7:30p
Sat. Jan. 11 Northern Lakes 2:00p
Fri. Jan. 17 Bemidji 7:30p
Mon. Jan. 20 at Devils Lake (N.D.) 7:00p
Fri. Jan. 24 Morris-Benson   7:00p
Sat. Jan. 25 Prairie Centre 2:00p
Tue. Jan. 28 at Detroit Lakes 7:00p
Sat. Feb. 1 at International Falls 3:00p
Section 8A Tournament
Thur. Feb. 6 First Round Section 8A
#5  seed   at   #4  seed
7:00p
Sat. Feb. 8 Semi-Finals
(at Thief River Falls)
4:00 and 6:15 PM
Thur. Feb. 13 Section Championship
at Thief River Falls
7:00 PM

Stats

PLAYER Goals Assists  Points  
Nora Peterson 4 3 7
Cassie Solheim 2 3 5
Morgan Nelson 1 3 4
Raina Satrom 3 1 4
Aleah Bienek 2 1 3
Kendall Bergquist 2 0 2
Catherine Tiedemann 0 2 2
Grace Fischer 0 1 1
Kylee Meier 1 0 1
Jenna Seaver 1 0 1
Dillynn Wallace 0 1 1
    TOTALS 16 15 31

 

GOALIES Games Goals Saves PCT. G.A. Shutouts Record
Grace Koshney 7.56 29 213 .880 3.84 2 3-5-0
Kailey Magsam 1.44 2 29 .935 1.39 0 1-0-0
Totals 9.00 31 242 .886 3.44 2 4-5-0
OPPONENTS 9.00 16 184 .920 1.78 3 5-4-0