KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS
 

KROX Radio is recording the Noon Newscasts again and are available on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to one month after original broadcast

_________________________________________________________________________________
 

Monday, August 22   Tuesday, August 23   Wednesday, August 24 Thursday, August 25    Friday, August 26

Monday, August 15  Tuesday, August 16    Wednesday, August 17 Thursday, August 18    Friday, August 19

Monday, August 8    Tuesday, August 9     Wednesday, August 10  Thursday, August 11    Friday, August 12

Monday, August 1    Tuesday, August 2      Wednesday, August 3  Thursday, August 4    Friday, August 5

Monday, July 25        Tuesday, July 26        Wednesday, July 27    Thursday, July 28       Friday, July 29

Monday, July 18       Tuesday, July 19         Wednesday, July 20     Thursday, July 21      Friday, July 22

 


 

 

 





















































 

 


 


 

 

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009