KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS
 

KROX Radio is recording the Noon Newscasts again and are available on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to one month after original broadcast

_________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, June 29, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015      Tuesday, June 23      Wednesday, June 24       Thursday, June 25    Friday, June 26

Monday, June 15, 2015      Tuesday, June 16      Wednesday, June 17       Thursday, June 18    Friday, June 19

Monday, June 8, 2015        Tuesday, June 9        Wednesday, June 10       Thursday, June 11    Friday, June 12

Monday, June 1, 2015        Tuesday, June 2        Wednesday, June 3         Thursday, June 4      Friday, June 5

Monday, May 25, 2015      Tuesday, May 26      Wednesday, May 27       Thursday, May 28    Friday, May 29










 

 


 


 

 

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009