KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS
 

KROX Radio is recording the Noon Newscasts again and are available on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to one month after original broadcast

_________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, August 31, 2015  Tuesday, Sept. 1       Wednesday, Sept. 2         Thursday, Sept. 3

Monday, August 24, 2015  Tuesday, August 25  Wednesday, August 26    Thursday, August 27   Friday, August 28

Monday, August 17, 2015  Tuesday, August 18  Wednesday, August 19    Thursday, August 20   Friday, August 21

Monday, August 10, 2015  Tuesday, August 11  Wednesday, August 12    Thursday, August 13   Friday, August 14

Monday, August 3, 2015    Tuesday, August 4    Wednesday, August 5      Thursday, August 6   Friday, August 7

























 

 


 


 

 

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009